Have shoes, will play outside

So as the year draws to an end, everyone tends to take time to pause and reflect and make those promises for 2015 to do more and better and faster and harder….but what’s stopping you from doing all that RIGHT NOW? It’s December 28th and I want to be all of that and more starting NOW! I’m impatient and don’t want to wait for results. My last knee surgery was a year and 3 weeks ago and I simply refused to stop exploring and challenging myself.  Nowadays my body is catching up to my wandering mind and I see the promise of flying even further! Hike, bike, hoop, run on!

Mt. Blady first snow ascent of the season (with those spikes things color coordinated with my Scarpas)

Hike on!  Mt. Baldy first snow ascent of the season (with those spikey things color coordinated with my Scarpas)

Run on!

Run on!

Riding "Flash" with the Coates Club

Ride On! Riding “Flash” with the Coates Club

Leave a Reply

